BBC Gradient Header
                        Home                       Location Maps                         Club House                        Green Views
SUMMER PROGRAMME 2015
DAY
DATE
TIME VENUE LOCATION DRESS RINKS REFRESHMENTS
Saturday 7th March 2.30 p.m. Five Rivers IBC Salisbury Greys 4 mixed £4 includes T&B
Tuesday 17th March 9.00 a.m Green Closed - Spring Cleaning Home - - -
Wednesday 18th March 9.00 a.m Green Closed - Spring Cleaning Home - - -
Saturday
21st March
10.00a.m. Subscription Renewal, EGM and
Clothes Road Show
Home - - -
Sunday 22nd March. 2.00 p.m. Winter Finals Day Home Whites - -
Monday 23rd March 2.00 p.m Mens Spring Meeting Home - - -
Wednesday 25th March 2.00 p.m. Ladies Spring  Meeting Home - - -
Friday 27th March 10.30 a.m. NFWBA Coffee Morning Home - - -
Wednesday 1st April 9.00 a.m Pavilion - Spring Cleaning Home - - -
Thursday 2nd April 9.00 a.m Pavilion - Spring Cleaning Home - - -
Thursday 9th April 2.00 p.m. Weymouth BC  Home Greys 6 mixed Salad & desert £5.00
Saturday 11th April 10.30 a.m.  Summer Competitions Draw and
Coffee Morning
Home - - -
Sunday 12th April 2.00 p.m. Romsey Home Whites 5 mixed Bowler's Tea £3.00
Tuesday 14th April 1.00 p.m Ladies Bowls practice  Home Greys 6 -
Wednesday 15th April 1.00 p.m Mens Bowls practice  Home Greys 6 -
Thursday 16th April 1.00 p.m Ladies Bowls practice  Home Greys 6 -
Saturday 18th April 10.00 a.m. Open Day for new comers-all welcome Home Advice, guidance and bowling demos freely given.
Monday 20th April 10.00 a.m Men & Ladies Bowls practice  Meyrick Park Greys 6 -
Wednesday 22nd April 2.30 p.m. Totton & Eling Home Greys 6 mixed Triples £0.50 T&B
Friday 24th April 2.00 p.m. Timber Trundlers Home Greys 6 mixed Triples £0.50 T&B
Saturday 25th April - B&D Men's League - Start
Sunday 26th April 2.00 p.m. Ladies v Gents Home Greys 6 -
Tuesday 28th April - NFBA Men's League -  Start
Tuesday 5th May - NFWBA Ladies League - Start
Thursday 7th May B&DWBA Ladies League - Start
Friday 15th May TBA Exmouth Madeira Exmouth TBA TBA Peter Knight to advise
Wednseday 20th May 5.00 p.m. Club Barbeque Home Greys 6 Rinks Prices on the day
Sunday 7th June 2.00 p.m. NFWBA v B&DWBA Home TBA TBA  Meal, no charge
Sunday 14th June 2.00 p.m. Club Triples - 1st Round Home Greys 6 Rinks -
Wednesday 17th June 5.00 p.m. Club Barbeque Home Greys 6 Rinks Prices on the day
Sunday 5th July 2.00 p.m. Club Triples - 2nd Round Home Greys 6 Rinks
Sunday 12th July 2.00 p.m. Braeside - Charity Day Home - - -
Wednesday 15th July 5.00 p.m. Club Barbeque Home Greys 6 Rinks Prices on the day
Wednesday 22nd July 10.00 a.m. Ladies Day Home - - -
Thursday 30th July - NFBA Men's League - Finishes
Sunday 2nd August 2.00 p.m. Club Triples - 3rd Round Home - - -
Sun/Sat Sunday 2nd August to Saturday 8th August - Bournemouth Tournament Week
Tuesday 4th August - NFBA President's Trophy Matches
Tuesday 4th August - NFBA Ringwood Shield Matches
Thursday 6th August - NFBA Ivir Fourmy Cup Matches
Sunday 16th August 10.30 a.m. President's Day (incl. Ladies v Gents) Home Whites 6 Rinks -
Wednesday 19th August 5.00 p.m. Club Barbeque Home Greys 6 Rinks Prices on the day
Saturday 29th August B&D Men's League - Finishes
Sunday 30th August 10.00 a.m. Club Finals Day Home Whites - -
Monday 31st August 10.00 a.m. Reserve Club Finals Day Home Whites - -
Wednesday 2nd Sept. 2.00 p.m. Weymouth BC ( To be confirmed) Weymouth Greys 6 mixed Salad & desert £5.00
Friday 4th Sept. 2.00 p.m. NFWBA Finals Day Home TBA TBA  Meal, no charge
Saturday 5th Sept. - NFBA Competition Finals Day Verwood
Sunday 6th Sept. - B&D Competition's Finals Day Richmond Pk
Monday 7th Sept. 2.00 p.m. Reserve NFWBA Finals Day Home - - -
Tuesday 8th Sept. NFWBA Ladies League - Finishes
Thursday 10th Sept. - B&DWBA Ladies League - Finishes
Saturday 12th Sept. - NFBA League Comp.Finals Day Verwood
Sunday 13th Sept. 2.00 p.m. Romsey BC Romsey Whites 5 mixed Bowler's Tea £3.00
Wednesday 16th Sept. 2.30 p.m. Totton & Eling Totton/Eling Greys 6 mixed Triples £2.00 incl. T&B
Friday 25th Sept. 2.00 p.m. Men's Autumn Meeting Home - - -
Wednesday 14th Oct. 2.00 p.m. Ladies Autumn Meeting Home - - -
Wednesday 18th Nov. 12.30 p.m. Annual Dinner & Dance Bentleys - - 3 Course Meal
Saturday 21st Nov. 2.00 p.m. Annual General Meeting Home - - -
Programme Text Colour Coding
Blue Text General Programme of  Club Events
Green Text  Programme of Scheduled Friendly Matches
Red Text Programme of  Scheduled Ladies & Gents League
N.B. Line UP on Monday afternoons and Spoons on Friday afternoons are at 1.30 p.m.
N.B. Contact the Men' Captain (Trevor Sams - 01202 573419) for Away match parking details/map.

All new and existing full members are encouraged to join in as many of the above social functions and matches as they wish. 
However, it is worthy to note that having made a committment to play in a match, and then be selected, that one is expected to honour
that committment, as failure to do so throws the selection for the rinks, and indeed possibly the match, into total disarray.
The co-operation of all members would be most welcomed and appreciated.

                        Main Page                       Location Maps                         Club House                        Green Views